KCU

Annual Report 2010-2011

Issue link: http://kcumb.uberflip.com/i/732036

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 36 of 36

36 KCUMB Advancement Staff contact us at 816-654-7280 or 1-800-234-4847 *Founders Contributions of $25,000 or more *Innovators $10,000 - $24,999 *Pacesetters $5,000 - $9,999 *Leaders $2,500 - $4,999 *President's Council $1,000 - $2,499 Achievers $500 - $999 Partners $250 - $499 Advocates $100 - $249 *Donors at these levels are recognized as members of the Conley Society. Cara Davis Assistant Director of Alumni Development 816-654-7288 cdavis@kcumb.edu Ted Place Executive Director of Alumni Development 816-654-7286 tplace@kcumb.edu Teresa Thornton Administrative Assistant II 816-654-7283 tthornton@kcumb.edu Christine Wahlert Executive Director of Alumni and Donor Relations 816-654-7285 cwahlert@kcumb.edu Beth Dollase Vice President for Advancement 816-654-7282 bdollase@kcumb.edu Kim Gasper Assistant Director of Alumni Programs 816-654-7287 kgasper@kcumb.edu Patty Lathrop Gift Coordinator 816-654-7284 plathrop@kcumb.edu Annual Gift Clubs

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of KCU - Annual Report 2010-2011