KCU

KCUMB Communicator Winter 2010

Issue link: http://kcumb.uberflip.com/i/732021

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 43 of 43

Monday, Dec. 20-Friday, Dec. 31 Holiday Break, KCUMB Closed Monday, Jan. 3, 2011 COM Students Return to Classes Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2011 Bioethics Students Return to Classes Monday, Jan. 10, 2011 Biomedical Sciences Students Return to Classes Monday, Jan. 17, 2011 Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Holiday, KCUMB Closed Thursday, Jan. 27 - Sunday, Jan. 30, 2011 Missouri Association of Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons Winter Scientific Seminar Thursday, April 21 - Friday, April 22, 2011 KCUMB Research Symposium Saturday, May 14, 2011 College of Osteopathic Medicine Commencement, 8:30 a.m., Weaver Auditorium events calendar of 1750 Independence Avenue Kansas City, Missouri 64106-1453 NON PROFIT ORG. U.S. POSTAGE PAID KANSAS CITY, MO PERMIT NO. 4647

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of KCU - KCUMB Communicator Winter 2010